Study in Universität Ulm with Scholarship

Study in Universität Ulm

Last edited on 24 Aug 2019

It is one of nine campuses within the University of Louisiana System and dates back to 1931 when it was formed as Ouachita Parish Junior College. In 1969, it granted doctoral degrees for the first time and was elevated to university status as Northeast Louisiana University (NLU). In 1999, the university was renamed to its present name.